The Student’s Life

In the four corners

Of this prison-like cell

Pool of unknown words

Swirling like hell.

Along my head spinning

Making me nostalgic

Pushing me, drowning

Like a spell of magic.

I just want to close my eyes.

Using a paper to cover

I just want to be outside

Wishing this would be over..

   -cseveneaj❀

I composed this while waiting for our professor to finish his talk. I can’t stop my yawn and I was so teary eyed. So I just wrote a poem to fight my sleepiness. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ 



P.S. I hope you can relate guysπŸ˜‚πŸ˜

  

30 thoughts on “The Student’s Life

Add yours

      1. I’m taking General Chemistry, General Psychology, and Calc 1 in the same semester. Not forgetting my two other classes. The stress will begin soon 😁 (laughing on the outside, crying on the inside)

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

